Train Schedule of 12314 RAJDHANI Exp New Delhi To Sealdah

Before starting your journey, please check the actual train timings from the Indian Railways websites or

IRCTC LOGIN and Indian Railways Additional Resources:

S. No.
Stn Name
Arrival Time
Dep. Time
NEW DELHI Source 16:25 0
KANPUR CENTRAL 21:20 21:25 440
MUGHAL SARAI JN 01:28 01:38 787
GAYA JN 03:50 03:53 990
DHANBAD JN 06:23 06:28 1189
ASANSOL JN 07:15 07:19 1247
DURGAPUR 07:47 07:49 1289
SEALDAH 10:15 Destination 1454

Other Relevant Contents Of IRCTC LOGIN Page:
  • Know about Train Schedule of SAMPARK KRANTI Express Trains
  • Find The Train Schedule of 12366 PNBE JANSHATABDI Ranchi To Patna
  • Apply for CMRL recruitment of section engineer post
  • Find The Train Schedule of 22408 Anand Vihar To Varanasi GARIB RATH
  • Know about Indian Railways Rules
  • Know about JanRath Bus Service available to Indian Railways passengers from New Delhi Railway Station.
  • Know about Railway Rules Regarding Change In Travel Plan
  • Find The Train Schedule of 12917 Ahmedabad To h Nizamuddin S KRANTI
  • Find The Train Schedule of 22186 Indore To Bhopal DOUBLE DECKER
  • Know PNR status, ticket availability, train arrival/ departure, and other information by sending SMS to 139, 54959 and 5676747.
  • Know about Special Trains For Nasik Kumbh Mela
  • Railway Ticket Cancellation Charges have been doubled by Indian Railways.
  • Download and use UTS Mobile Ticketing App For Mumbai and Chennai Suburban Section train ticket booking.
  • Make Indian Railways Enquiry Through IVR and SMS to 139
  • Know about Southern Railway Special trains
  • Find The Train Schedule of 22405 BBhagalpur To Anand Vihar GARIB RATH
  • Know faster methods of booking Indian Railways Tatkal tickets on IRCTC and best way to make online payment.
  • Book and Enjoy Andaman LTC Tour Package By IRCTC
  • Learn to enquire running train status
  • Know about Indian Railways and IRCTC Tourism through Hill Railways
  • Find The Train Schedule of 22213 Shalimar To Patna DURONTO Express
  • Find The Train Schedule of 12984 Chandigarh To Ajmer GARIB RATH
  • Save few minutes during online reservation by creating master list, travel lists, and favourite journey lists.
  • Find The Train Schedule of 12820 Anand Vihar To Bhubaneswar S KRANTI
  • Know about INDIAN RAILWAYS standard menu for breakfast and meals

No comments:

Post a Comment