Train Schedule of 12222 Howrah To Pune DURONTO

Before starting your journey, please check the actual train timings from the Indian Railways websites or

IRCTC LOGIN and Indian Railways Additional Resources:

S. No.
Station Name
Arrival Time
Dep. Time
HOWRAH JN Source 8.2 0
TATANAGAR JN 11.35 11.45 250
BILASPUR JN 17.35 17.45 720
NAGPUR JN 23.2 23.25 1131
BHUSAVAL JN 3.42 3.47 1524
MANMAD JN 5.55 5.58 1708
DAUND JN 10 10.15 1944
PUNE JN 11.45 Destination 2020

Other Relevant Contents Of IRCTC LOGIN Page:
  • Know about Train Schedule of DURONTO Express Trains
  • Know about Train Schedule of Janshatabdi Express Trains
  • Make Railway Reservation by IRCTC LOGIN, book normal and Tatkal train tickets, check PNR status & seat availability and find train between stations.
  • Find The Train Schedule of 12083 JAN SHATABDI Mayiladuturai To Coimbatore
  • Know about Mumbai Suburban Season Ticket (MSST) Booking
  • Find The Train Schedule of 12044 Moga To New Delhi SHATABDI
  • Know about the and the various facilities provided by this portal of IRCTC and Indian Railways.
  • Find The Train Schedule of 22408 Anand Vihar To Varanasi GARIB RATH
  • Superfast Bi - Weekly Suvidha Special Trains introduced Between Visakhapatnam and Krishnarajapuram
  • Find The Train Schedule of 12584 Anand Vihar To Lucknow DOUBLE DECKER
  • Know about Train Schedule of Yuva Express Trains
  • Know about Indian Railways Rules related with train ticket reservation, ticket cancellation, Tatkal reservation and other rules.
  • Central Railway announces Special Trains between Pune and Hazur Sahib Nanded.
  • Apply for CMRL recruitment of section engineer post
  • Indian Railways has announced to Revise Child Fare Rule
  • Know about Railway Rules Regarding Change In Travel Plan
  • Know the procedure of IRCTC Registration for new users to make online railway reservation and use other services offered by Indian Railways.
  • Find The Train Schedule of 12080 JANSHATABDI Hubballi To Bengaluru
  • Know about train timings
  • Find The Train Schedule of 22117 Guntur To Kacheduda DOUBLE DECKER
  • Learn to make railway reservation
  • Know about railway time table
  • Find The Train Schedule of 12001 SHATABDI Express Habibganj To New Delhi
  • Book and Enjoy Jannate Kashmir Rail Tour Package By IRCTC
  • Find Latest News and Notifications by Indian Railways

No comments:

Post a Comment