Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Train Schedule Of 12813 STEEL EXP Howrah To Tatanagar

IRCTC LOGIN Train Schedule of 12813 Steel Express

Before starting your journey, please check the actual train timings from Indian Railways websites irctc.co.in or indianrail.gov.in

S. No.
Station Name
Arrival Time
Dep. Time
HOWRAH JN Source 17:30 0
KHARAGPUR JN 19:10 19:13 116
SARDIHA 19:36 19:38 139
JHARGRAM 19:50 19:52 154
CHAKULIA 20:12 20:14 183
GHATSILA 20:34 20:36 214
RAKHA MINES 20:50 20:52 231
TATANAGAR JN 21:25 Destination 250

Other Relevant Contents Of IRCTC LOGIN Page:
  • Train schedule of various Double Decker Trains run by Indian Railways connecting the important cities of India.
  • Train schedule of various GARIBRATH Express Trains run by Indian Railways connecting the major cities of India.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12001 NDLS SHATABDI E which runs between HABIBGANJ and NEW DELHI.
  • Enjoy Golden Triangle Shatabdi Week-End Rail Tour Package by IRCTC Tourism which includes visit to New Delhi, Agra and Jaipur.
  • Book train tickets for Mumbai and Chennai Suburban section through UTS Mobile Ticketing App.
  • Apply for 188 vacancies in Kochi Metro Rail Limited (KMRL).
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12016 AJMER SHTBDI which runs between AJMER JN and NEW DELHI.
  • South Central Railway will operate 26 Superfast Bi-Weekly Suvidha Special Trains Between Visakhapatnam and Krishnarajapuram.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12009 SHATABDI EXP which runs between MUMBAI CENTRAL and AHMEDABAD JN.
  • Southern Railway to run weekly Special Trains between Tirunelveli - Chengalpattu and Nagercoil – Chengalpattu stations.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12037 NDLS LDH SHTBDI which runs between NEW DELHI and LUDHIANA JN.
  • Learn to recognise IRCTC captcha characters correctly and achieve IRCTC login without any problem.
  • Southern Railway to run Special Trains on the occasion of Christmas, New Year, Irumudi, Thaipoosam and Pongal festivals.
  • Central Railway has announced through to run unreserved special trains between Dadar - Adilabad and between Secunderabad - Nagpur.
  • Learn to create IRCTC LOGIN Registration Page For Railway Reservation.

No comments:

Post a Comment