Saturday, February 27, 2016

Train Schedule Of Some Fastest North Western Railway Trains

Following is the list of some of the fastest North Western Railway Trains run by Indian Railways. Please click on "Train Schedule in the following table to get the schedule of a particular train.

Before starting your journey, please check the actual train timings from the Indian Railways websites or

S. No. Train No. Train Name Source Station Runs On Speed (km/h) Link
112035JP AF SHATABDIJAIPURExcept TH68Train Schedule
212986JP DOUBLE DKRDELHI S ROHILLADaily67Train Schedule
312985DEE DOUBLE DKRJAIPURDaily67Train Schedule
414890MBF BGKT EXPMUNABAOSA67Train Schedule
512036AF JP SHATABDIAGRA FORTExcept TH66Train Schedule
622478JP JU EXPJAIPURDaily66Train Schedule
722477JU JP EXPJODHPURDaily65Train Schedule

Other Relevant Contents Of IRCTC LOGIN Page:
  • Indian Railways develops Hybrid Vacuum Toilet which converts human waste into water and gas through anaerobic bacteria.
  • Know about important changes in the New Railway Time Table of North Eastern Railway for 2015-2016.
  • New and special trains are announced by various regional railways from time to time. You must be aware about these new and special trains.
  • Learn about Current Booking and Rules For Booking After Charting.
  • South Central Railway to provide stoppage for 48 Sabarimalai Special Trains at Moula Ali Railway Station.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12039 LDH NDLS SHTBDI which runs between KATHGODAM and NEW DELHI.
  • Central Railway has announced to run 6 AC Superfast special trains between Pune and Howrah.
  • New weekly AC Express Train announced by Indian Railways between Howrah and Yesvantpur via Bhubaneswar, Vijayawada and Katpadi stations.
  • Enjoy Jannate Kashmir Rail Tour Package by IRCTC Tourism which includes visit to New Delhi, Srinagar, Sonmarg and Gulmarg.
  • Apply for 188 vacancies in Kochi Metro Rail Limited (KMRL).
  • Know about various changes made in the New Railway Time Table of Central Railway - Western Zone.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12007 SHATABDI EXP which runs between CHENNAI CENTRAL and MYSURU JN.
  • Learn to recognise IRCTC captcha characters correctly and achieve IRCTC login without any problem.
  • Enjoy one of the best IRCTC holiday packages of Jabalpur to Goa Rail Tour Package of 05 days and 04 nights by IRCTC Tourism.

No comments:

Post a Comment