Saturday, February 27, 2016

Train Schedule Of 22478 JP JU EXP Jaipur To Jodhpur

IRCTC LOGIN Train Schedule of 22478 JP JU Express

Before starting your journey, please check the actual train timings from Indian Railways websites or

S. No.
Station Name
Arrival Time
Dep. Time
JAIPUR Source 06:00 0
PHULERA JN 06:47 06:48 55
NAWA CITY 07:13 07:15 90
KUCHAMAN CITY 07:28 07:30 106
MAKRANA JN 07:41 07:43 120
DEGANA JN 08:18 08:20 164
MERTA ROAD JN 08:58 09:00 209
GOTAN 09:15 09:17 229
RAIKA BAGH 10:11 10:13 311
JODHPUR JN 10:40 Destination 313

Other Relevant Contents Of IRCTC LOGIN Page:
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12057 UHL JANSHATABDI which runs between NEW DELHI and UNA HIMACHAL.
  • Central Railway has announced the introduction of New Weekly Express between Sainagar Shirdi and Tirupati.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12009 SHATABDI EXP which runs between MUMBAI CENTRAL and AHMEDABAD JN.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12032 AMRITSAR SHTBDI which runs between AMRITSAR JN and NEW DELHI.
  • Know about the important features of the new Indian Railways time table "Trains At A Glance 2015-16".
  • Find the schedule of Special Trains announced by Indian Railways for Ganpati Festival in Maharashtra.
  • Know the procedure of e-wheelchair booking.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12025 SHATABDI EXPRES which runs between PUNE JN and SECUNDERABAD JN.
  • Southern Railway to run Special Trains on the occasion of Christmas, New Year, Irumudi, Thaipoosam and Pongal festivals.
  • Know PNR status, ticket availability, train arrival/ departure, and other information by sending SMS to 139, 54959 and 5676747.
  • Know about Indian Railways Rules related with train ticket reservation, ticket cancellation, Tatkal reservation and other rules.
  • Know the standard menu which is served as Breakfast/ Lunch/ Dinner in Mail/ Express trains.
  • Train schedule of various DURONTO Express Trains run by Indian Railways connecting the major cities of India.
  • Know railway rules regarding break journey, preponing or postponing of journey, changing boarding station and other rules.
  • Book Kashmir Air Tour Package by IRCTC and visit the various tourist spots of Srinagar, Gulmarg, Sonmarg and Pahalgam.

No comments:

Post a Comment