Saturday, February 27, 2016

Train Schedule Of 22477 JU JP EXP Jodhpur To Jaipur

IRCTC LOGIN Train Schedule of 22477 JU JP Express

Before starting your journey, please check the actual train timings from Indian Railways websites or

S. No.
Station Name
Arrival Time
Dep. Time
JODHPUR JN Source 18:05 0
RAIKA BAGH 18:11 18:13 3
GOTAN 19:06 19:08 84
MERTA ROAD JN 19:28 19:30 105
DEGANA JN 20:05 20:07 149
MAKRANA JN 20:37 20:39 193
KUCHAMAN CITY 20:53 20:55 207
NAWA CITY 21:09 21:11 223
PHULERA JN 21:48 21:50 258
JAIPUR 22:50 Destination 313

Other Relevant Contents Of IRCTC LOGIN Page:
  • Find the schedule of Superfast and Unreserved Special Trains announced by Indian Railways during festival season.
  • Know about the various Bharat Darshan Special Tourist Trains run by IRCTC Tourism.
  • Know about various LTC Tour Packages offered by IRCTC Tourism such as Kashmir, Meghalaya, Kerala and North-East LTC Tour Package.
  • Learn about IRCTC Next Generation eTicketing System |
  • Enjoy Hill Stations Of Uttarakhand Rail Tour Package by IRCTC Tourism and visit New Delhi, Mussoorie, Corbett National Park, Nainital and Ranikhet.
  • South Central Railway has announced to run four Special Trains between Secunderabad - Nagpur and Adilabad - Dadar for Mahaparinirvan Diwas.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12056 NDLS JANSHATABD which runs between DEHRADUN and NEW DELHI.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12040 LDH NDLS SHTBDI which runs between NEW DELHI and KATHGODAM.
  • Enjoy Luxury Tourist Trains by IRCTC, such as Palace on Wheels, Royal Rajasthan on Wheels, Deccan Odyssey etc.
  • Find the schedule of unreserved Special Trains announced by Indian Railways for Kumbh Mela at Nasik, Maharashtra.
  • Know about the facility of Cash on Delivery (CoD) For Train Booking.
  • Central Railway to run 6 Special Trains on the occasion of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar's Mahaparinirvan Divas o­n 6.12.2015.
  • Special Trains have been announced by Southern Railway between Ernakulam – Howrah - Ernakulam.
  • Get meal at your seat in Indian Railways through IRCTC E-catering.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12048 BTI NDLS SHTBDI which runs between BHATINDA JN and NEW DELHI.

No comments:

Post a Comment