Sunday, February 28, 2016

Train Schedule Of 12608 LALBAGH EXP Bengaluru To Chennai

IRCTC LOGIN Train Schedule of 12608 Lalbagh Express

Before starting your journey, please check the actual train timings from Indian Railways websites or

S. No.
Station Name
Arrival Time
Dep. Time
KSR BENGALURU Source 06:30 0
BENGALURU CANT 06:40 06:42 5
KRISHNARAJAPURM 06:51 06:53 15
BANGARAPET 07:33 07:35 71
KUPPAM 08:02 08:03 105
JOLARPETTAI 08:44 08:45 149
AMBUR 09:08 09:10 180
KATPADI JN 09:48 09:50 232
WALAJAH ROAD JN 10:08 10:10 257
SHOLINGHUR 10:18 10:20 272
ARAKKONAM 10:43 10:45 293
PERAMBUR 11:33 11:35 356
CHENNAI CENTRAL 12:15 Destination 362

Other Relevant Contents Of IRCTC LOGIN Page:
  • Book E-Wheelchair service of IRCTC at Nominated Railway Stations for sick/ old/ handicapped and needy passengers.
  • Know faster methods of booking Indian Railways Tatkal tickets on IRCTC and best way to make online payment.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12024 JANSHATABDI EXP which runs between PATNA JN and HOWRAH JN.
  • Be familiar with the Tatkal Reservation Rules.
  • Know the Rules For Advance Period Of Reservation announced by railways.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12009 SHATABDI EXP which runs between MUMBAI CENTRAL and AHMEDABAD JN.
  • Learn about the steps taken by IRCTC / Bank when money gets debited but ticket is not booked during railway reservation.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12054 ASR HW JNSHTBDI which runs between AMRITSAR JN and HARIDWAR JN.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12063 HW UHL LINK JSH which runs between HARIDWAR JN and UNA HIMACHAL.
  • Learn to check PNR status of a ticket which gives current position of a WL/ RAC ticket.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12023 JANSHATABDI EXP which runs between HOWRAH JN and PATNA JN.
  • Find various Rail Tour Packages arranged by IRCTC Tourism for important tourist places of India.
  • Know about the procedure and rules for advance online rail reservation and cancellation through IRCTC.
  • South Central Railway has announced to run twenty special trains to clear the extra rush of passengers.
  • Know about salient features and important changes made in New Railway Time Table For South Central Railway.

No comments:

Post a Comment