Friday, February 26, 2016

Train Schedule Of 12337 SANTINIKETAN EXP Howrah To Bolpur

IRCTC LOGIN Train Schedule of 12337 Shantiniketan Express

Before starting your journey, please check the actual train timings from Indian Railways websites or

S. No.
Station Name
Arrival Time
Dep. Time
HOWRAH JN Source 10:10
BARDDHAMAN JN 11:19 11:21
GUSKARA 11:57 11:58
BOLPUR S NIKTN 12:25 Destination

Other Relevant Contents Of IRCTC LOGIN Page:
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12026 PUNE SHATABDI which runs between SECUNDERABAD JN and PUNE JN.
  • Special trains by Central Railway between Pune - Hazur Sahib Nanded to clear the extra rush of passengers.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12037 NDLS LDH SHTBDI which runs between NEW DELHI and LUDHIANA JN.
  • Know about the services and various facilities offered by railway website
  • Make Railway Reservation and book normal and Tatkal train tickets using ngpay mobile application.
  • Learn about the Rules For Up-Gradation Of A Ticket.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 08451 BNC SUVIDHA SPL which runs between BHUBANESWAR and BENGALURU CANT.
  • Know about salient features and important changes made in New Railway Time Table For South Central Railway.
  • Book E-Wheelchair service of IRCTC at Nominated Railway Stations for sick/ old/ handicapped and needy passengers.
  • South Central Railway will operate 26 Superfast Bi-Weekly Suvidha Special Trains Between Visakhapatnam and Krishnarajapuram.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12008 SHATABDI EXP which runs between MYSURU JN and CHENNAI CENTRAL.
  • Find details about the New Trains announced from time to time as well as Special Trains during festivals and holidays.
  • Find various Rail Tour Packages arranged by IRCTC Tourism for important tourist places of India.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 12053 HW ASR JNSHTBDI which runs between HARIDWAR JN and AMRITSAR JN.
  • Learn to book train tickets without internet through Airtel Money.

No comments:

Post a Comment