Sunday, January 17, 2016

Train Schedule Of Some Fastest Central Railway Trains

Following is the list of some of the fastest Central Railway Trains run by Indian Railways. Please click on "Train Schedule" to get the schedule of a particular train.

Before starting your journey, please check the actual train timings from the Indian Railways websites or

IRCTC LOGIN and Indian Railways Additional Resources:

S. No. Train No. Train Name Source Station Runs On Speed (km/h) Link
1 22109 LTT NZM AC EXPRESS LTT TERMINUS TU 76 Train Schedule
2 22110 NZM LTT AC EXPRESS H NIZAMUDDIN WE 76 Train Schedule
3 12289 NAGPUR DURONTO MUMBAI CST Daily 75 Train Schedule
4 12290 NGP CSTM DURONT NAGPUR Daily 74 Train Schedule
5 12298 ADI DURONTO EXP PUNE JN MO TH SA 72 Train Schedule
6 12297 PUNE DURONTO AHMEDABAD JN TU FR SU 72 Train Schedule
7 12026 PUNE SHATABDI SECUNDERABAD Except TU 70 Train Schedule
8 12293 ALD DURONTO EXP LTT TERMINUS MO FR 70 Train Schedule
9 12294 ALD LTT DURONTO ALLAHABAD JN TU SA 69 Train Schedule
10 12025 SHATABDI EXP PUNE JN Daily 70 Train Schedule
11 12052 JAN SHATABDI EXP MADGAON Daily 66 Train Schedule
12 12157 HUTATMA EXPRESS PUNE JN Daily 65 Train Schedule
13 12158 HUTATMA EXPRESS SOLAPUR JN Daily 65 Train Schedule

Other Relevant Contents Of IRCTC LOGIN Page:
  • South Central Railway to provide stoppage for 48 Sabarimalai Special Trains at Moula Ali Railway Station.
  • Enjoy Delhi - Agra - Jaipur Rail Tour Package and visit New Delhi, Taj Mahal, It-Matud-Daulah, Agra Fort, Amber Fort and City Palace, Jaipur.
  • Train schedule of various DURONTO Express Trains run by Indian Railways connecting the major cities of India.
  • Learn to recognise IRCTC captcha characters correctly and achieve IRCTC login without any problem.
  • Know about salient features and important changes made in New Railway Time Table For South Western Railway.
  • South Central Railway has announced to run Special Trains between Tirupati - Secunderabad and Secunderabad - Kakinada.
  • Know about the rules of Indian Railways related with Advance Period Of Train Ticket Reservation.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 06162 CSTM SUVIDHA EX which runs between MUMBAI CST and KOCHUVELI.
  • Know about cancelled trains, rescheduled and diverted trains, and fog affected trains.
  • Enjoy Jannate Kashmir Rail Tour Package by IRCTC Tourism which includes visit to New Delhi, Srinagar, Sonmarg and Gulmarg.
  • Enjoy one of the best holiday packages of Delhi to Goa Rail Tour Package of 06 days and 05 nights by IRCTC Tourism.
  • Know about JanRath Bus Service available to Indian Railways passengers from New Delhi Railway Station.
  • Book Meghalaya LTC Tour Package by IRCTC and visit the various tourist spots of Shillong, Cherrapunjee and Guwahati.
  • Indian Railways has decided to allow the two senior citizen category of passengers to book ticket together under Senior Citizen Quota.
  • Know the Indian Railways rules for the premium tatkal booking on dynamic pricing through IRCTC.

No comments:

Post a Comment