Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Train Schedule of 14002 ATTARI DLI EXP Atari To Delhi

Before starting your journey, please check the actual train timings from the Indian Railways websites or

S. No.
Station Name
Arrival Time
Dep. Time
ATARI Source 20:00 0
DELHI 03:20 Destination 472

Other Relevant Contents Of IRCTC LOGIN Page:
  • Book Holy Ganga Yamuna Yatra Pilgrim Special Tourist Train and visit important places like Gaya, Varanasi, Allahabad, Haridwar, Delhi, Mathura and Agra.
  • Know the Rules and Terms & Conditions of Online Booking of Retiring Rooms through IRCTC Tourism.
  • Train schedule of various GARIBRATH Express Trains run by Indian Railways connecting the major cities of India.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 00633 BNC SUVIDHA which runs between KOCHUVELI and BENGALURU CANT.
  • Western Railway to run Holiday Weekly AC Superfast Special trains between Bandra Terminus and Karmali.
  • Learn to check PNR status of a ticket which gives current position of a WL/ RAC ticket.
  • Know about salient features and important changes made in New Railway Time Table For South Central Railway.
  • Find the schedule of Special Trains announced by Indian Railways for Ganpati Festival in Maharashtra.
  • Enjoy Golden Triangle Shatabdi Week-End Rail Tour Package by IRCTC Tourism which includes visit to New Delhi, Agra and Jaipur.
  • Know to make various train related enquiries through SMS to 139.
  • Here is the summary of amended Railway Passengers (Cancellation of tickets and refund of fare) Rules, 2015.
  • Indian Railways has doubled the ticket cancellation charges to end the black marketing of tickets.
  • Make Railway Reservation by IRCTC LOGIN, book normal and Tatkal train tickets, check PNR status & seat availability and find train between stations.
  • Know about important changes in the New Railway Time Table of North Eastern Railway for 2015-2016.
  • South Central Railway to provide stoppage for 48 Sabarimalai Special Trains at Moula Ali Railway Station.

No comments:

Post a Comment