Saturday, January 30, 2016

Train Schedule Of 12560 SHIV GANGA EXP New Delhi To Manduadih

Before starting your journey, please check the actual train timings from Indian Railways websites or

S. No.
Station Name
Arrival Time
Dep. Time
NEW DELHI Source 18:55 0
KANPUR CENTRAL 01:00 01:05 440
ALLAHABAD JN 03:45 04:10 634
MANDUADIH 07:00 Destination 755

Other Relevant Contents Of IRCTC LOGIN Page:
  • IRCTC Tourism offers tours to various Hill Stations through Hill Railways such as Kalka-Shimla Railway, Darjeeling Himalayan Railway etc.
  • Here is the summary of amended Railway Passengers (Cancellation of tickets and refund of fare) Rules, 2015.
  • Special trains between Secunderabad - Shalimar and Howrah - Ernakulam are extended for sixteen more services.
  • IRCTC offers Shimla Manali Flight Package Ex Chennai.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 00633 BNC SUVIDHA which runs between KOCHUVELI and BENGALURU CANT.
  • Indian Railways allows to book berth under Physically Handicapped Quota even without escort.
  • Train schedule of various GARIBRATH Express Trains run by Indian Railways connecting the major cities of India.
  • Apply for 3 posts under Scouts and Guide quota in Diesel Locomotive Works, Varanasi.
  • Indian Railways has decided to allow the two senior citizen category of passengers to book ticket together under Senior Citizen Quota.
  • Make Indian Railway enquiries through 139 IVR and 139 SMS.
  • Book unreserved train ticket For Mumbai and Chennai Suburban Section through UTS Mobile Application.
  • Central Railway has decided to run 5 More Unreserved Special Trains on the occasion of Mahaparinirvan Divas.
  • Know about the procedure and rules for advance online rail reservation and cancellation through IRCTC.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 02510 KYQ BNC SUVIDHA which runs between KAMAKHYA and BENGALURU CANT.
  • Learn about the Break journey Rules of Indian Railways

No comments:

Post a Comment