Saturday, January 30, 2016

Train Schedule Of 12559 SHIV GANGA EXP Manduadih To New Delhi

Before starting your journey, please check the actual train timings from Indian Railways websites or

S. No.
Stn Name
Arrival Time
Dep. Time
MANDUADIH Source 19:30 0
ALLAHABAD JN 22:05 22:30 121
KANPUR CENTRAL 01:30 01:38 315
NEW DELHI 08:10 Destination 755

Other Relevant Contents Of IRCTC LOGIN Page:
  • Waitlisted passengers of Indian Railways can now opt for Alternate Train Accommodation Scheme – VIKALP to get confirmed accommodation in alternate trains.
  • Know about the rules of Indian Railways related with Advance Period Of Train Ticket Reservation.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 08302 YPR SBP SUVIDHA which runs between YESVANTPUR JN and SAMBALPUR.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No, 12247 BDTS NZM YUVA E which runs between BANDRA TERMINUS and H NIZAMUDDIN.
  • Know about important changes in the New Railway Time Table of North Eastern Railway for 2015-2016.
  • South Central Railway to run special fare special trains to various destinations to clear extra rush of Passengers during festival season.
  • Enjoy one of the best IRCTC holiday packages of Jabalpur to Goa Rail Tour Package of 05 days and 04 nights by IRCTC Tourism.
  • Know about the and the various facilities provided by this portal of IRCTC and Indian Railways.
  • Save few minutes during online reservation by creating master list, travel lists, and favourite journey lists.
  • Train schedule of various Yuva Express Trains run by Indian Railways between important cities.
  • Learn about the steps taken by IRCTC / Bank when money gets debited but ticket is not booked during railway reservation.
  • Find trains between stations with or without station codes, train number and travel dates. Find seat availability on running trains also.
  • Know about various changes made in the New Railway Time Table of Central Railway - Western Zone.
  • Enjoy Golden Triangle Delights Rail Tour Package by IRCTC Tourism which includes visit to New Delhi, Jaipur, Fatehpur Sikri and Agra.
  • Central Railway has announced to run 6 special trains between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Kazipet from 11th Nov., 2015.

No comments:

Post a Comment