Thursday, January 28, 2016

Train Schedule of 12418 PRAYAG RAJ EXP New Delhi To Allahabad

Before starting your journey, please check the actual train timings from Indian Railways websites or

S. No.
Station Name
Arrival Time
Dep. Time
NEW DELHI Source 21:20 0
GHAZIABAD 21:54 21:56 26
ALIGARH JN 23:29 23:32 132
TUNDLA JN 00:36 00:39 210
KANPUR CENTRAL 03:30 03:35 440
FATEHPUR 04:33 04:35 517
ALLAHABAD JN 06:50 Destination 634

Other Relevant Contents Of IRCTC LOGIN Page:
  • Train schedule of some of the fastest Western Railway Trains run by Indian Railways connecting the major cities of India.
  • Enjoy Hill Stations Of Uttarakhand Rail Tour Package by IRCTC Tourism and visit New Delhi, Mussoorie, Corbett National Park, Nainital and Ranikhet.
  • Indian Railways introduces first passenger train between Silchar and Guwahati from November 21, 2015.
  • Know about JanRath Bus Service available to Indian Railways passengers from New Delhi Railway Station.
  • Know about various changes made in the New Railway Time Table of Central Railway - Western Zone.
  • Know about the railway website and the facilities provided by this portal.
  • Learn to recognise IRCTC captcha characters correctly and achieve IRCTC login without any problem.
  • Indian Railways develops Hybrid Vacuum Toilet which converts human waste into water and gas through anaerobic bacteria.
  • Central Railway has announced to run 12 winter special trains between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/ Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Karmali.
  • Here is the summary of amended Railway Passengers (Cancellation of tickets and refund of fare) Rules, 2015.
  • Know about the rules of Indian Railways related with Advance Period Of Train Ticket Reservation.
  • Festival Special Trains by Western Railway between Ahmedabad & Santragachi.
  • Find Railway jobs in Indian Railways through various Railway Recruitment Boards.
  • Know about the important rules of Tatkal Reservation Scheme of Indian Railways.
  • Book Kashmir Air Tour Package by IRCTC and visit the various tourist spots of Srinagar, Gulmarg, Sonmarg and Pahalgam.

No comments:

Post a Comment