Sunday, January 31, 2016

Train Schedule Of 09810 NZM KOTA SPL H Nizamuddin To Kota

Before starting your journey, please check the actual train timings from Indian Railways websites or

S. No.
Station Name
Arrival Time
Dep. Time
H NIZAMUDDIN Source 05:15 0
FARIDABAD 05:36 05:38 21
MATHURA JN 08:05 08:07 134
BHARATPUR JN 08:35 08:37 167
BAYANA JN 09:10 09:12 209
HINDAUN CITY 09:35 09:37 242
SHRI MAHABIRJI 09:46 09:48 252
GANGAPUR CITY 10:18 10:20 286
SAWAI MADHOPUR 11:18 11:20 350
INDARGARH 11:45 11:47 387
KOTA JN 13:15 Destination 458

Other Relevant Contents Of IRCTC LOGIN Page:
  • Find various Rail Tour Packages arranged by IRCTC Tourism for important tourist places of India.
  • Know the Indian Railways rules for the premium tatkal booking on dynamic pricing through IRCTC.
  • Find Railway jobs in Indian Railways through various Railway Recruitment Boards.
  • Enjoy Delhi - Agra - Jaipur Rail Tour Package and visit New Delhi, Taj Mahal, It-Matud-Daulah, Agra Fort, Amber Fort and City Palace, Jaipur.
  • Find details about the New Trains announced from time to time as well as Special Trains during festivals and holidays.
  • A new Fast Passenger Train has been introduced between Silchar and Guwahati via Lumding w.e.f. 7th December, 2015.
  • Enjoy glittering Goa by IRCTC from Mumbai CST. Explore the city for its superb hospitality, varied lifestyles, cultural heritage and colorful fairs.
  • Enjoy Hill Stations Of Uttarakhand Rail Tour Package by IRCTC Tourism and visit New Delhi, Mussoorie, Corbett National Park, Nainital and Ranikhet.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 02285 YPR SUVIDHA SPL which runs between SECUNDERABAD JN and YESVANTPUR JN.
  • Know about cancelled trains, rescheduled and diverted trains, and fog affected trains.
  • Find the train schedule of Train No. 08301 YPR SUVIDHA SPL which runs between SAMBALPUR and YESVANTPUR JN.
  • Know faster methods of booking Indian Railways Tatkal tickets on IRCTC and best way to make online payment.
  • Enjoy Jannate Kashmir Rail Tour Package by IRCTC Tourism which includes visit to New Delhi, Srinagar, Sonmarg and Gulmarg.
  • Know about the progress made by the Indian Railways during the year 2015 as well as the various changes introduced by it.
  • Login to your IRCTC account and book Mumbai Suburban Season Ticket (MSST).

No comments:

Post a Comment