Friday, November 27, 2015

Tatkal Suvidha Specials For Visakhapatnam - Krishnarajapuram

According to South Western Railway Press Release No. 210, Dated 26.11.2015, Eastcoast Railway to run Tatkal Superfast Bi-weekly Suvidha Special Trains between Visakhapatnam - Krishnarajapuram for 13 trips in each direction to clear extra rush of passengers. The detais are given below.

02877/02878 Visakhapatnam - Krishnarajapuram Bi-Weekly Special Trains

Train No. and Schedule: 02877 VISAKHAPATNAM - KRISHNARAJAPURAM BI - WEEKLY SUPERFAST SUVIDHA SPECIAL will depart at VISAKHAPATNAM station at 19-00 hrs., on Wednesdays & Saturdays, commencing from 16th Dec. 2015 to 27th January, 2016 and arrive at KRISHNARAJAPURAM station at 14-00 hrs., on Thursdays & Sundays.

Train No. and Schedule: 02878 KRISHNARAJAPURAM - VISAKHAPATNAM BI-WEEKLY SUPERFAST SUVIDHA SPECIAL will depart at RISHNARAJAPURAM station at 17-10 hrs., on Thursdays & Sundays, commencing from 17th December, 2015 to 28th January, 2016 and arrive at VISAKHAPATNAM station at 12-25 hrs. , on Monday & Fridays.

HALTS: These special trains will stop at Duvvada; Samalkot Jn.; Rajahmundry; Eluru; Vijayawada; Ongole; Nellore ; Gudur; Renigunta; Katpadi; and Jolarpettai stations in both the directions.

COMPOSITION: These special trains will have  total 11 Coaches, consisting of One AC 2-tier coach, Four AC 3-tier coaches, Four Second Class Sleeper coaches & Two Second Class luggage-cum-brake vans.

IRCTC LOGIN and Indian Railways Additional Resources:

No comments:

Post a Comment